Album: Moses Bliss – Too Faithful

Nigerian Music minister and Model ‘Moses Bliss’ also known as ‘Mr. Too Faithful’ releases his much anticipated first studio album titled ‘Too Faithful’.

  1. Count on Me
  2. In Your Hands
  3. One Yes
  4. Too Faithful
  5. You I Live For
  6. Spotlight
  7. God is Real
  8. Ima Mfo
  9. Taking Care
  10. Perfection
  11. E No Dey Fall My Hand
  12. Hail Your Name
  13. Bigger Everyday

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button