Album: thaCrown & Jaunty West – Jehovah’s Witness


thaCrown and  Jaunty West teams up to realese a 10 track Hip Hop album.


CROWN AHULA (thaCrown)

He is the C.E.O of  the renowned Black Jesus Records. He’s the second son of a preacher and has kept this side of his life private for a while but intends to share experiences about that on his coming album ‘Preachers Kid’.

He has been featured on many projects like: Mi Vida, Reconcilation, Prophecy and lots more.

He has proven to be a vessel of God both in Spirit and skill and definitely will be coming hard  on this project.


KING DAVID (Jaunty West)

He is a copious Nigerian Christian Hip Hop Artiste. His music (sound) is a fine blend of poetry, Rhythm and Word Play.

He runs with a vision to reach the world with message of the Gospel enveloped in this beautiful genre.

He’s had features on projects like: The Body, The Build Up, Fresh Out  of Adullam and The Latter man.

He’s certainly not the type you’d sleep on.

Download Full Album Below:

Download Zip Album

  1. Exordium
  2. Jericho
  3. Blood
  4. Dem Boiz
  5. Hiatus
  6. Dior (Anthem)
  7. Sigh Fa?
  8. On Duty
  9. Turn it up
  10. Coda

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button